$25,000 HOME WINDOW GIVEAWAY! PLEASE GO TO ANY OF OUR JANUARY/FEBRUARY EVENTS TO REGISTER! DRAWING 2/29/20 - TIME IS RUNNING OUT!

TIME-LEFT:

Free Pricing
Events
$25,000 HOME WINDOW GIVEAWAY! PLEASE GO TO ANY OF OUR JANUARY/FEBRUARY EVENTS TO REGISTER! DRAWING 2/29/20 - TIME IS RUNNING OUT!
BBB Hurricane Glass
Get Started Now

ENTER TO WIN A $25K

Home Window Giveaway!

ENTER NOW

January 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Volusia Home and Garden ShowVolusia Home and Garden Show1/04/20 (Saturday) - 1/05/19 (Sunday)
Jacksonville Home and Garden ShowJacksonville Home and Garden Show1/10/20 (Friday) - 1/12/20 (Sunday)
Daytona Home ShowDaytona Home Show1/18/20 (Saturday) - 1/19/20 (Sunday)
Flagler Lifestyle ShowFlagler Lifestyle Show1/25/20 (Saturday) - 1/26/20 (Sunday)
Jacksonville Home and Garden ShowJacksonville Home and Garden Show1/25/20 (Saturday) - 1/26/20 (Sunday)

February 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Fleming Island Market Place Fleming Island Market Place2/01/20 (Saturday)
Jacksonville RV ShowJacksonville RV Show2/06/20 (Wednesday) - 2/09/20 (Sunday)
Palatka Bluegrass FestivalPalatka Bluegrass Festival2/13/20 Thursday) - 2/15/20 (Saturday)
Active After 50 ExpoActive After 50 Expo2/22/20 (Saturday)
Mardi Gras FestivalMardi Gras Festival2/22/20 (Saturday)

March 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Jacksonville Home and Patio ShowJacksonville Home and Patio Show3/05/20 (Thursday) - 3/08/20 (Sunday)
Strawberry Festival Clay CountyStrawberry Festival Clay County3/07/20 (Saturday) - 3/08/20 (Sunday)
Strawberry Festival Palm CoastStrawberry Festival Palm Coast3/14/20 (Saturday) - 3/15/20 (Sunday)
Lions Seafood FestivalLions Seafood Festival3/20/20 (Friday) - 3/22/20 (Sunday)
Daytona News Journal Home ShowDaytona News Journal Home Show3/20/20 (Friday) - 3/22/20 (Sunday)
Rhythm & Ribs ShowRhythm & Ribs Show3/27/20 (Friday) - 3/29/20 (Sunday)

April 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Jacksonville Boat ShowJacksonville Boat Show4/03/20 (Friday) - 4/05/20 (Sunday)
Hop Into SpringHop Into Spring4/04/20 (Saturday)
Car & Truck BragCar & Truck Brag4/05/20 (Sunday)
Celtic Festival In Ormond BeachCeltic Festival In Ormond Beach4/18/20 (Saturday) - 4/19/20 (Sunday)

May 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Plant-Based Festival And Book Sale In Palm CoastPlant-Based Festival And Book Sale In Palm Coast5/3/20 (Sunday)
Jacksonville Home and Garden ShowJacksonville Home and Garden Show5/22/20 (Friday) - 5/25/20 (Monday)

June 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
7th Summer Craft And Vendor Event7th Summer Craft And Vendor Event6/20/20 (Saturday)

Why Choose Miracle Windows

Our pros

Guaranteed Quality

Our pros aren’t just factory-trained—we own the factory! By removing the middleman, we maintain strict quality control and low prices on all of our windows and doors.

Warranty Coverage

Experience & Warranty Coverage

With over 100 years of combined experience, our window and door company can’t be beat. For total peace of mind, we offer transferrable, non-prorated, lifetime warranties!

Florida

Windows for the Florida Climate

All of our products meet Florida wind load codes, and we’re one of the few manufacturers of high-impact hurricane windows that meet Miami-Dade’s rigorous requirements.