Free Pricing
Events
$25,000 HOME WINDOW GIVEAWAY! PLEASE GO TO ANY OF OUR EVENTS TO REGISTER! DRAWING 2/29/21
BBB Hurricane Glass
Get Started Now

MEET THE WINNERS OF OUR $25K

Home Window Giveaway! Meet the Winners

June 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Fleming Island Market ShowFleming Island Market Show6/06/20 (Saturday)
Summer Craft & Vendor EventSummer Craft & Vendor Event6/20/20 (Saturday)
2nd Annual Community Block Party2nd Annual Community Block Party6/27/20 (Saturday) Make up For Hop Into Spring
Watermelon FestivalWatermelon Festival6/27/20 (Saturday)

August 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Jacksonville Home & Garden ShowJacksonville Home & Garden ShowTBA

September 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Blue Crab FestivalBlue Crab Festival9/04/20 (Friday) - 9/06/20 (Sunday)
Classic Car & Truck BagClassic Car & Truck Bag9/19/20 (Saturday)
Jacksonville Home and Patio ShowJacksonville Home and Patio Show9/24/20 (Thursday) - 9/27/20 (Sunday)

October 2020

EVENT LOCATION DATE
Southern Women's Home ShowSouthern Women's Home Show10/15/20 (Thursday) - 10/18/20 (Sunday)
Daytona News JournalDaytona News Journal10/23/20 (Friday) - 10/25/20 (Sunday)

Why Choose Miracle Windows

Our pros

Guaranteed Quality

Our pros aren’t just factory-trained—we own the factory! By removing the middleman, we maintain strict quality control and low prices on all of our windows and doors.

Warranty Coverage

Experience & Warranty Coverage

With over 100 years of combined experience, our window and door company can’t be beat. For total peace of mind, we offer transferrable, non-prorated, lifetime warranties!

Florida

Windows for the Florida Climate

All of our products meet Florida wind load codes, and we’re one of the few manufacturers of high-impact hurricane windows that meet Miami-Dade’s rigorous requirements.